The Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite now comes in several versions in Pakistan: the standard G5 Lite, the leather-finish G5 Lite SE, the G5 Lite New Edition and the G5 Lite KOKO. They look different, cost different amounts and are easy to mix up. This guide compares the Caliburn G5 Lite vs G5 Lite SE vs New Edition (and the KOKO) so you can pick one, then gives a short side-by-side of the other Uwell kits we have in stock. Prices are current at time of writing (October 2026) and may change.
If you want the full list of every Caliburn price rather than a G5 Lite decision, see our Uwell Caliburn price in Pakistan guide. This post is only about which G5 Lite to buy and what else to look at if none of them fit.
The short answer
- Lowest price with the full G5 Lite hardware: the Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite KOKO at Rs 3,499.
- The standard model with the classic Caliburn stick shape: the Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite at Rs 3,999.
- Same price, but you want one of the new colour designs: the Caliburn G5 Lite New Edition at Rs 3,999.
- You care about how it feels in the hand and do not mind paying Rs 500 more: the Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE at Rs 4,499.
Inside, the G5 Lite, G5 Lite SE and G5 Lite KOKO are the same core device. The differences are the shell, the airflow position and the price.
Caliburn G5 Lite family compared
| Model | Battery | Max output | Airflow | Finish | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite | 1600mAh | 35W | Dual adjustable, MTL to RDL | Translucent dual-layer shell | Rs 3,999 (regular Rs 4,500) |
| Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite SE | 1600mAh | 35W | Dual adjustable, MTL to RDL | Leather with striped panel, 8 colours | Rs 4,499 |
| Caliburn G5 Lite New Edition | Not stated on our listing | Not stated on our listing | Not stated on our listing | New artistic colour designs, top fill | Rs 3,999 (regular Rs 5,500) |
| Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite KOKO | 1600mAh | 35W | Top airflow, MTL to RDL | Frosted textured KOKO shell with light-up logo | Rs 3,499 (regular Rs 4,500) |
Battery and power figures come from our product listings and Uwell’s own pages for the Caliburn G5 Lite and G5 Lite SE and the Caliburn G5 Lite KOKO. Uwell rates the 1600mAh battery at up to 6 days of light use per charge. Real life depends on how much you vape and how high you run the power.
Caliburn G5 Lite vs G5 Lite SE
This is the comparison most people search for, and the answer is simple: the vape is the same. Both have a 1600mAh battery, up to 35W with the 0.4 ohm pod, Uwell’s PRO-FOCS 4.0 flavour tuning, dual adjustable airflow from a tight mouth-to-lung (MTL) draw to a looser restricted-lung (RDL) one, and a 4-bar LED that changes colour from green to red as the battery drops.
What you pay the extra Rs 500 for on the SE is the body. The standard G5 Lite has a translucent, shell-like outer layer over a coloured core. The SE swaps that for a two-tone finish: a leather texture paired with a striped side panel. It comes in Black, Gray, White, Brown, Blue, Pink, Purple and Orange.
Our take: if you keep your pod in a pocket with keys and coins, or you simply like a grippier, more premium feel, the SE is worth it. If you only care about flavour and battery, save the Rs 500 and buy the standard G5 Lite. You will not notice any difference in the draw.
What is the G5 Lite New Edition?
The Caliburn G5 Lite New Edition is mainly about the look. It comes in a set of new artistic colour designs, so it stands out more than a plain black or grey pod. It has Uwell Pro-FOCS flavour technology, a built-in rechargeable battery, Type-C charging and a top-fill pod.
Our listing for this edition does not state the battery size, wattage or pod capacity, so we will not guess them here. If those numbers matter to your choice, message us on WhatsApp and we will check the box before you order. At Rs 3,999 it costs the same as the standard G5 Lite, so the decision comes down to which design you prefer.
Where the G5 Lite KOKO fits
The Uwell Caliburn G5 Lite KOKO is the cheapest of the group right now at Rs 3,499. Uwell lists the same 1600mAh battery and 35W output as the G5 Lite. The changes are on the outside:
- A shorter KOKO shape with a frosted, textured shell.
- Top airflow instead of side airflow, so your fingers do not block the air holes. Uwell says this design also helps stop e-liquid leaking out through the airflow.
- A KOKO logo that lights up and cycles colours while you vape, then shows battery level.
- A lanyard hole, so you can wear it on a strap.
If you like the idea of a G5 Lite but want something shorter to carry, or you often cover the side airflow with your hand, the KOKO is the one to pick. It is also simply the best value of the four at today’s price.
Which pods fit the G5 Lite?
Uwell states that the G5 Lite, G5 Lite SE and G5 Lite KOKO take cartridges from its G Pod Platform (GPP). All GPP cartridges fit Caliburn G5, G4 and G3 series devices, in both side-refill and top-refill types. The 0.4 ohm pod gives the most vapour at higher power and suits lower nicotine liquid. The 0.6 ohm pod suits a tighter draw with nicotine salts.
Older Caliburn G2 and GK2 pods are a different system. Before buying spares, check our replacement pods guide, which lists which pod fits which device, or ask us on WhatsApp. Spare pods and coils are under coils and cartridges.
How to choose your G5 Lite
- Budget first: the KOKO at Rs 3,499 gives you the 1600mAh battery and 35W for the least money.
- Classic shape: the standard G5 Lite is the longer stick shape most Caliburn users know.
- Looks: the New Edition for bold colour designs, the SE for a leather feel.
- Vaping style: all of them do MTL and RDL. For nicotine salts and a tight draw, use the 0.6 ohm pod with the airflow closed down. For a looser draw, use the 0.4 ohm pod and lower-strength liquid. Our nicotine salt e-liquid guide explains strengths.
- New pod: fill it and wait about 5 minutes before the first puff so the cotton soaks.
- Charging: charge on a hard surface, not a bed or sofa. See how to charge a vape safely.
Other Uwell kits in stock
If none of the G5 Lite models feel right, these are the other Uwell kits we stock. Specs are taken from our product listings, and pod capacity is shown only where the listing states it.
| Kit | Battery | Wattage | Pod capacity | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Uwell Crown D Pod Mod Kit | 1100mAh | 5W to 35W | 3ml | Rs 4,499 |
| Uwell Crown X Pod Kit | 1500mAh | 5W to 60W | Not stated | Rs 4,499 |
| Uwell Whirl S2 Pod System | 900mAh | Up to 17W | 3.5ml | Rs 3,499 |
| Uwell Caliburn G4 Pro Pod Kit | 1800mAh | Up to 35W | 3ml | Rs 7,899 |
| Uwell Caliburn G4 Mini Pod | 1100mAh | Up to 35W | 3ml | Rs 3,799 |
| Uwell Caliburn G3 Pro Pod Kit | 1000mAh | Up to 35W | 3ml (0.4 ohm) or 2.5ml (0.9 ohm) | Rs 8,499 |
| Uwell Caliburn G3 Lite Pod System | 1200mAh | Up to 25W | 2ml | Rs 3,699 |
| Uwell Caliburn G3 Lite KOKO Pod Kit | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Rs 3,999 |
| Uwell Caliburn KOKO Prime Vision 18W | 690mAh | Up to 18W | 2ml | Rs 2,999 |
| Uwell Caliburn AK2 Pod Kit | 520mAh | 15W | 2ml | Rs 2,499 |
| Uwell Caliburn AK3 Pod Kit | 520mAh | 13W | 2ml | Rs 2,999 |
A few quick notes on where these sit against the G5 Lite:
- More control: the Uwell Crown D has a screen, a power wheel and five output modes with replaceable 0.3 and 0.8 ohm coils. It suits someone who wants to set the wattage themselves. See Uwell’s Crown D page for the full spec sheet.
- Bigger battery and a touchscreen: the Caliburn G4 Pro (1800mAh) and the Caliburn G3 Pro both cost about twice as much as a G5 Lite. Pay for them only if you want the screen and modes.
- Smaller and cheaper: the Caliburn G4 Mini is smaller with an 1100mAh battery and takes the same GPP pods. The Caliburn G3 Lite KOKO is a simple compact kit for new vapers.
- Pen shape: the Uwell Whirl S2 is a light 39g pen with a 3.5ml pod and replaceable coils, now Rs 3,499 from a regular Rs 6,500.
- Lowest cost MTL: the Caliburn AK2 at Rs 2,499 and the Caliburn KOKO Prime Vision at Rs 2,999 are small, draw-activated kits for nicotine salts. Expect far less battery than the G5 Lite’s 1600mAh.
For other brands at a similar price, see our best pod mod kits in Pakistan and the new pod kits for 2026. If you are still deciding what kind of device you need, read how to choose a vape pod.
A note on nicotine
These products are for adults 18 and over only. Nicotine is addictive. If you are a smoker thinking about switching, the UK NHS has a plain guide on using e-cigarettes to stop smoking.
FAQ
What is the difference between the Caliburn G5 Lite and G5 Lite SE?
Only the finish. Both have a 1600mAh battery, up to 35W, dual adjustable airflow and take GPP pods. The SE has a leather and striped two-tone body and costs Rs 4,499 against Rs 3,999 for the standard G5 Lite.
What is the Caliburn G5 Lite price in Pakistan?
At the time of writing (October 2026), the G5 Lite is Rs 3,999, the New Edition is Rs 3,999, the G5 Lite SE is Rs 4,499 and the G5 Lite KOKO is Rs 3,499 at Best Vape Mart. Prices may change.
Do Caliburn G3 pods fit the G5 Lite?
Yes. Uwell says all G Pod Platform (GPP) cartridges fit Caliburn G5, G4 and G3 series devices. Older G2 and GK2 pods are a different system, so ask us before buying those.
How long does the G5 Lite battery last?
Uwell rates the 1600mAh battery at up to 6 days of light use per charge. Most daily vapers get at least a full day. Higher power with the 0.4 ohm pod drains it faster.
Is the G5 Lite KOKO the same as the G5 Lite?
It has the same 1600mAh battery and 35W output and takes the same GPP pods. It is shorter, has a frosted shell, a light-up KOKO logo, a lanyard hole and top airflow instead of side airflow.
Is the G5 Lite good for beginners?
Yes. It fires when you draw, so there are no buttons to learn. Start with the 0.6 ohm pod, nicotine salts and the airflow closed down for a tight, cigarette-like draw.
How to order
Add your G5 Lite to the cart on our site and choose cash on delivery. Delivery is a flat Rs 350 anywhere in Pakistan and takes 2 to 4 working days. We confirm every order on WhatsApp at +92 320 8516019, so you can ask about colours or pods before it ships. Browse every model on our Uwell category page, or visit our vape shop in Lahore. Adults 18+ only.
2 Responses